Giles High School
Faculty Directory
 
Bryan Strader Agriculture bstrader@gilesk12.net Babette Martin Math bmartin@gilesk12.net
Meghan Dove Agriculture meghanjones@gilesk12.net Whitney Matlock Math wmatlock@gilesk12.net
Rhonda Colavecchio Art rcola@gilesk12.net Katherine Wright Math kwright@gilesk12.net
Lauren Green Art lgreen@gilesk12.net Paula Tibbs Math paulat@gilesk12.net
Lindsay Moody Business lmoody@gilesk12.net Tammy Brown Math tbrown@gilesk12.net
Tabitha Young Business tabithayoung@gilesk12.net Megan Metro Math mmetro@gilesk12.net
Mandy Havens Business mhavens@gilesk12.net Stacy Poff Math spoff@gilesk12.net
Kay Dickerson English kdickers@gilesk12.net Jeff Williams Physical Education jwilliams@gilesk12.net
Jack Ellison English jellison@gilesk12.net Scott Potter Physical Education spotter@gilesk12.net
 Michael Etzler  English  metzler@gilesk12.net Erin Burton Physical Education eburton@gilesk12.net
Melanie Atkins English matkins@gilesk12.net Matt Burns Math mburns@gilesk12.net
Sarah Dodd English sdodd@gilesk12.net T. Gillispie Resource Officer tgillispie@gilesk12.net
Hannah Owens English howens@gilesk12.net Diana Blanton Science dblanton@gilesk12.net
Jonathan Kidd English jkidd@gilesk12.net Amanda Combs Science acombs@gilesk12.net
Betsy Wood English bwood@gilesk12.net Pamela Malabad Science pmalabad@gilesk12.net
Verena Riley Family Consumer Science vriley@gilesk12.net Sam Wright Science swright@gilesk12.net
Jetty O'Quin Foreign Language joquinn@gilesk12.net Mary Maas Science mmaas@gilesk12.net
Marcela Howard Foreign Language mhoward@gilesk12.net Brittany Johnson Science bcaudill@gilesk12.net
Nina Adkins Library nadkins@gilesk12.net Crystal Boggess Special Education cperdue@gilesk12.net
Andrew Frazier Government afrazier@gilesk12.net Sonya Meekins Special Education smeekins@gilesk12.net
Byron Hurley History bhurley@gilesk12.net Jan Sowder Special Education jsowder@gilesk12.net
W. R. Johnston History wrjohnst@gilesk12.net Austin Cooper Special Education acooper@gilesk12.net
Bruce Frazier History bfrazier@gilesk12.net Christine Heath Special Education cheath@gilesk12.net
Randall Weddle History rweddle@gilesk12.net Gretchen Hagee Special Education gcarlsonhagee@gilesk12.net
Lynn Williams History lwilliam@gilesk12.net Lori Shannon Special Education lshannon@gilesk12.net
Sherry Duncan Physical Education sduncan@gilesk12.net John Miller Special Education jmiller@gilesk12.net
Sara Slone Music sslone@gilesk12.net Carolyn Ballard Guidance cballard@gilesk12.net
Shelley Boggess Guidance sboggess@gilesk12.net  
Natalie Dilts Band ndilts@gilesk12.net
Steve Wilson ISS Monitor stevew@gilesk12.net
Athletic Director
GHS HOME